Train of thoughts

“ME” time


Just overheard the conversation between two girls… Eavesdropping you say? Well I was alone having dinner…  I couldn’t help it? 😉

Girl1: “Heyyy that’s a nice haircut… looking lovely 🙂 trying to impress someone huh? 😉

Girl2: “Nah… I did it for me 🙂

I just loved the attitude of Girl2… We all need to do things coz “we” want to do it for “ourselves” and not simply to impress others… Way to go Girl2!

On the same thought I bought a top for myself 😀 (Shopping karne walon ko shopping karne ka bahana chahiye :-P)

When was the last time you did something for yourself? When was your “I did it for me” moment?

To those who are still thinking: Its “me” time… Go pamper yourselves 🙂

2 thoughts on ““ME” time

  1. Good morning.

    I am interested in finding the source of the photo you used in the dancing blog – with the two feet dancing in the spotlight.

    Any information you can give me would be very helpful.

    Thanks,

    Mary LoVerde

    maryloverde@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

