Train of thoughts

Baby Steps :)


This is me… Neha Jayaram… taking baby steps into the world of Weblog and more importantly writing.

A lil info bout myself… a self confessed perfectionist and feminist, I firmly believe in the policy of live and let live!

I hate to be taken for granted and take immense pride in being a Mangalorean and simply love everything about the city πŸ™‚

I love reading, drawing, painting, listening to music and dancing (honestly there is hardly a thing I don’t take interest in…). I hate self help books, Mr/Ms Know it all’s and religious intolerance.

I enjoy travelling and meeting new people. I also have a liking towards cinema and anything made of chocolate.

Here I am sharing my thoughts on varied topics and would love to hear your comments πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Baby Steps :)

  1. Well!! U havent said that u love talking….and also tat u r very creative…:) U havent given a complete intro…:)

  2. @Raveesh thank you boss… expecting more comments from your end πŸ˜‰

    @Shainitha haha ya… but some things are better kept a secret right πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

